Our buddies, Dorados Rockabilly Trio, will be playing a really big concert down in Bogota, on Wednesday 6/20 @ 8pm Central (Colombia) / 9PM Eastern (NYC) / 6PM Pacific (Los Angeles).

Not in any of those time zones? Well then you gotta check this site HERE and compare your time zone to Bogota. What?  I’ve gotta do everything for you?

Or you could just stare at this blog until, like magic, live streaming video takes shape and the Dorados Rockabilly Trio suddenly appear on your computer screen, ipad or phone or whatever you are checking us out on these days.  I hope I get to catch the show and I hope you can too. Aint technology great.

Good luck guys!!

 

Watch live streaming video from elsuiche at livestream.com
Be Sociable, Share!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *